City Listings

Officer Names St. Address / E-mail Mailing Address Web Phone

City Manager

       

Brent Blackner

30 West 300 North
bblackner@beaverutah.net

P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713  

435-438-2584

 

City Recorder

       
Anona S. Yardley 30 West 300 North
ayardley@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713  

435-438-2582

 

City Treasurer

       
Paul Barton 30 West 300 North
pbarton@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713  

435-438-2583

 

City Librarian

       
Angela Edwards

55 West Center Street
aedwards@beaverutah.net

bvlibrary@beaverutah.net   (to renew a book)

P.O.Box 192, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-5274

Utilitly Clerk

       
Venadee Limb / Deputy Recorder 30 West 300 North
vlimb@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713  

435-438-2451

 

Paula Fails / Deputy Treasurer 30 West 300 North
paulafails@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713  

435-438-2451

 

 Recreation

     

 

 Randy Davis

30 West 300 North

rdavis@beaverutah.net

P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713  

435-438-2451

 

 Swimming Pool

       

 Edward "Sparky" Horaczko

 

465 East 400 North                           P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-5066 

City Sexton (Cemetery)

       
Shawn Limb 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2451

City Airport

       
Brent Blackner Airport - 4 Miles SW of Beaver P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2584

City Mayor

       
Craig Wright 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2451

City Councilmembers

       
Gary Brown 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2451
Connie Fails 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2451
Tyler Schena 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2451
Chris Smith 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2451
Matt Robinson 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713   435-438-2451
         
 

County Listings

    
Officer Names St. Address / E-mail Mailing Address Web Phone

County Assessor

       
Trent Brown 105 East Center Street
rtbrown@beaver.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 352, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6400

County Attorney

       
Von J. Christiansen 2160 South 600 West
vjchristiansen@beaver.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 471, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6441

County Building Inspector

       
Kyle Blackner 105 East Center Street
cldavis@beaver.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 1013, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6483

County Clerk / Auditor

       
Brian Stephenson 105 East Center Street P.O.Box 392, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6463

Council on Aging

       
Pam McMullin, Director
Meals On Wheels
81 East Center Street
beaverseniors@infowest.com
P.O.Box 1021, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-5313

Economic Development

       
  105 East Center Street P.O.Box 789, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6482

Justice Courts

       
Judge Shadrach Bradshaw 2160 South 600 West
swillden@beaver.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 387, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6470

County Recorder

       
Bruce Brown 105 East Center Street
rbbrown@beaver.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 431, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6480

County Sheriff / Jail

       
Cameron Noel, Sheriff 2270 S. 525 W.
cnoel@bcso.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 391, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2862
Jail 2270 S. 525 W.
cnoel@bcso.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 391, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6439

County Treasurer

       
LeeAnn Dalton 105 East Center Street
lacarter@beaver.state.ut.us
P.O.Box 432, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6410

Victim Advocate

       
Jessie Roberts 2160 South 600 West P.O.Box 391, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-6494