Contact Beaver City

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Send us an Email: Click here

Holiday's the office will be closed
Jan. 1 - New Years Day
Jan. 21 - MLK
Feb. 18 - Presidents Day
May 26 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day
July 24 - Pioneer Day
Sept. 1 - Labor Day
Oct. 21 - Harvest Day
Nov. 11 - Veterans Day
Nov. 28, 29 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 25 - Christmas
 
 
Officer Names St. Address / E-mail Mailing Address Phone

City Manager

     
Brent Blackner

30 West 300 North
bblackner@beaverutah.net

P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438 -2584

City Recorder

     
Anona S. Yardley 30 West 300 North
ayardley@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2582

City Treasurer

     
Paul Barton 30 West 300 North
pbarton@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2583

City Librarian

     
Angela Edwards

55 West Center Street
aedwards@beaverutah.net

bvlibrary@beaverutah.net (to renew a book)

P.O.Box 192, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-5274

Utilitly Clerk

     
Venadee Limb / Deputy Recorder 30 West 300 North
vlimb@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451
Paula Fails / Deputy Treasurer 30 West 300 North
paulafails@beaverutah.net
P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451

Recreation

     
Randy Davis

30 West 300 North

beaverrec@gmail.com

rdavis@beaverutah.net

P.O. Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451

Swimming Pool

     
Edward "Sparky" Horaczko 465 East 300 North P.O. Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-5066

City Sexton (Cemetery)

     
Shawn Limb 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451

City Airport

     
Brent Blackner Airport - 4 Miles SW of Beaver P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438 -2584

City Mayor

     
Craig Wright 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451

City Councilmembers

     
Connie Fails 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451
Gary Brown 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451
Matt Robinson 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451
Chris Smith 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713 435-438-2451
Tyler Schena 30 West 300 North P.O.Box 271, Beaver, UT 84713

435-438-2451